he said to me

15 Apr

Iggy sms me just now, “Pauline is not meeting us tonight, can i ask you out on a date?”

though we go out like EVERYDAY, n i know it sounds like nothing to u guys, but is always fantastic to have a boyfriend who you are in love with, still treat u with respect rather than assuming “my gf will always be there for me”

YES! I WILL ALWAYS GO OUT ON A DATE WITH YOU, BB!

While we were waiting for our food..


realised i didnt take much of wat we ordered..
Isn’t this logo means… Erm.. Just figure it out urself.

loved the way they drew. Just look at the details of the lightings on the mangosteen.

is PINK!! If not mistaken, it cost the same as white.

there were some big shots coming? Of coz I didn’t wait…

On our way back, we saw this cab that was so one of it’s kind.. There were lights, shiny rims, even those side stickers n some mercedes badge in the front.. N this is wat I managed to snap..

Leave a Reply

